top of page

Loco for my Coco at Punta Cana, Dominican Republic.


Two weeks, all inclusive, sun, beach, Vitamin D, Vitamin Sea, um hell yes.

I spent two awesome weeks at the Riu Palace resort, sippin' some coco going loco.

Did I mention the guys in the Dominican are good-looking, ladies ;) Or maybe I was drowning myself in too much mamajuana.

Punta Cana offers much more than sun, sea, and wide range of amazing resorts. Knowing the type of person I am, I couldn't stay at a resort for too long, I had to see what excursions Thomson offered and to see the true side of the Dominican. As a group we had booked three excurisions: Juanillo VIP, Saona Island and Adventure Boogies (yes that's how it's spelt.)

These excursions were amazingly good and quite pricey. Though the day before we left for London a tour rep had approached us and told us we had been ripped of by Thomson, I believe we payed $189 for Saona, when it's just $70 ?? Who knows. Big Loss. Though, we felt safer booking with Thomson I guess..

It was an amazing holiday, and I shall be posting videos soon-ish :))

Photos are up on my Instagram so feel free to check them out x

@TijanaTovilovic

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Tijana
Tovilovic
bottom of page